Sanii Mkhalima released B-rokenhearted Album track list

Sanii Makhalima

Urban Grooves pioneer, Sanii Makhalima will be releasing his latest album on the 4th of September. The Album is titled B-rokenhearted and Sanii released the tracklist which has 10 songs. The album features Nox Guni , Mai Titi , Julian king & 5nine.

Here is the full tracklist below:

Official B-rokernhearted Tracklist

Let us know what you think about this tracklist and which one from the following do you think is going to be a hit?